When are appointments or lists deleted?
How long for will appointments or booking lists be available? Can I delete them myself?
Agreed appointments are deleted three months after the fixed date, uncompleted appointments six months after their last editing.
In the case of booking lists, a notice of deletion will be sent to the creator by email after one year of the last processing. This includes a note that the booking list will be deleted after a further 30 day retention period, unless you log in and the booking list is saved again.
Respecting GDPR, these periods are a compromise between service orientation and data economy.
As an appointment creator, you can also delete an appointment by yourself on the "Edit" page below.
You will get to this page
1. if you have a login and are logged in top right at My Account / Votes
2. if you have not registered with TERMINO, via the link sent by e-mail for subsequent editing