Add appointment options later
Can appointment options be added, edited or deleted in a meeting poll?
If appointment options are added later to a meeting poll, a crossed-out icon appears next to the new options for participants who have already voted.
Participants who do not have a user account cannot edit the previous vote. There are three options for this:
- Creator starts a completely new meeting poll
- Creator deletes the previous statements of the participants
- Participants create a new line in the meeting poll
If the date options are added, no invitation will be sent automatically - new invitations have to be sent.
Participants with user account can edit or delete their own answers.
Creators can also delete other appointment entries, e. g. if a user has submitted a vote more than once by mistake.