Can I book as a participant for several people in one booking list?

The requirement for this is that a booking option can also be booked by several participants.

After the first booking, a cancellation button appears. If additional participants are to be entered for the booking option, for example, one person wants to tegister several participants for a course, you can proceed as described in the previous FAQ.

If the link to the booking list is opened in a private window and the cookies are deleted, a new booking is possible.