How long am I logged in?
How do I get back into edit mode if I have not created an account?
Users remain logged in to TERMINO for 23 days on the same terminal device, unless the browser is set to delete cookies beforehand (e.g. when closing a window). If the TERMINO cookie has expired or is not present, the session must be reactivated via the edit link, which is sent by e-mail after the vote has been created, or the user must log in to TERMINO again.
So if the EDIT tab is visible, a registration has been made.
We recommend creating an account with TERMINO before creating a vote, then the edit link is not needed to enter and all votes will be listed.