Add booking options later
Can booking options in a list be added, edited or deleted?
Booking lists that already contain bookings should not be edited subsequently.
For example, if the time of a booking option that has already been booked by participants is changed, the participants are not automatically informed of the change.
The same applies if a booking option with bookings is deleted. The participants who have booked the option will not be notified.
Persons who have booked an option can view the booking via the link from the confirmation e-mail and cancel it if necessary.
Creators can remove bookings made by mistake from a booking list.
If a new booking list with the same options is to be created, the existing booking list can be copied. See the FAQ for more information.